SIGN UP / LOG IN

Live Stream – October 29, 2019

Tune in for exclusive sessions from
the Graduway Leaders Summit
Keynote: “What’s in It for Me?”: Defining And Communicating The Value Proposition Of Staying Engaged For Alumni
6:00am PST | 9:00am EST | 1:00pm GMT
Leveraging Alumni for Student Recruiting
10:30am PST | 1:30pm EST | 5:30pm GMT
Tackling the Biggest Issues Facing Advancement and Careers
11:30am PST | 2:30pm EST | 6:30pm GMT
Keynote: “What’s In It For Me?”: Defining And Communicating The Value Proposition Of Staying Engaged For Alumni
6:00am – 7:00am PST | 9:00am – 10:00am EST | 1:00pm – 2:00pm GMT

Andrew Gossen
Cornell University

Fireside Chat: The Future of Career Services
7:00am – 7:45am PST | 10:00am – 10:45am EST | 2:00pm – 2:45pm GMT

Hassan

Hassan Akmal
Columbia University

Robert M. Caldwell
Yellowdog Partners

Joe Testani
University of Rochester

Christian Garcia
University of Miami

Christine Cruzvergara
Handshake

Leveraging Alumni For Student Recruiting
10:30am – 10:50am PST | 1:30pm – 1:50pm EST | 5:30pm – 5:50pm GMT

Sean Frisbee
West Virginia University

Life Lessons From A Two-Year-Old
10:50am – 11:10am PST | 1:50pm – 2:10pm EST | 5:50pm – 6:10pm GMT

Kaleb Kaschalk
Gilmour Academy

Making the Case for Investment in Advancement
11:10am – 11:30am PST | 2:10pm – 2:30pm EST | 6:10pm – 6:30pm GMT

Elizabeth Crabtree
Brandeis University

Debate: Tackling the Biggest Issues Facing Advancement and Careers
11:30am – 12:30pm PST | 2:30pm – 3:30pm EST | 6:30pm – 7:30pm GMT

Hassan

Chris Marshall (Chair)
Graduway

Tod A.Burnett
Brandman University

Matthew Colson
Stony Brook University

Brandon Haburjak
Central Catholic High School

Andrew Stoner
University of Miami Business School

Cynthia Khoo-Robinson
University of New York at Buffalo

Karen Moran
Rutgers University Foundation



Success!
You can now start watching unlimited videos of GraduwayTV.