SIGN UP / LOG IN

Featured Webinar

Athletics in 2020 – A Roundtable Discussion on Engagement, Careers and Fundraising

Wednesday, December 4
9 AM PT | 12 PM ET | 5 PM GMT

Reserve Your Spot

Why is it so much more complex to help student athletes transition into the workforce? What kind of added value do former student athletes bring to your institution? How can you adapt your services to provide a more exclusive experience for former student athletes?

Join our roundtable discussion on 6 of the hottest topics in athletics for 2020:

  • · Challenges of transitioning student athletes into the workforce
  • · Practical tools to assist student athletes for “life after sport”
  • · Building the deep affinity of current and former student athletes to your institution
  • · Leveraging former student athletes for career guidance and placement
  • · Cultivating former student athletes for fundraising opportunities
  • · How technology is changing the athletics career transition
Hosted by:
Reesa Hinks
Former Full Scholarship Student Athlete at University of Texas and Current Account Manager
Graduway
Chris Marshall
Former Head Coach of Swimming at Lehigh University and Current North American President
Graduway
Guests:
Ricky Brown
Assistant Athletics Director
University of Texas
Glenn Hofmann
Associate Athletics Director
Boston University
Katie Schilling
Associate Director of Student-Athlete Development
Kent State University

Reserve Your Spot

Upcoming Live Event

Webinar
Redefining Career Centers for 2020

Wednesday, November 13
8 AM PT | 11 AM ET | 4 PM GMT

Register Now
Success!
You can now start watching unlimited videos of GraduwayTV.