SIGN UP / LOG IN

Live Stream – April 2, 2019

Tune in for exclusive sessions from
the Graduway Leaders Summit
Alumni Relations Fireside Chat: The Future of Engagement
10am PST | 1pm EST | 6pm GMT
Case Studies: Alumni Relations & Career Services Best Practices
11am PST | 2pm EST | 7pm GMT
Keynote Address: The Future of Career Services and Alumni Relations
1:15pm PST | 4:15pm EST | 9:15pm GMT
Alumni Relations Fireside Chat: The Future of Engagement
10am – 11am PST | 1pm – 2pm EST | 6pm – 7pm GMT

Melinda Burke
University of Arizona

Sarah Schutt
Wisconsin Foundation and Alumni Association

Chaired by:
Chris Marshall, Graduway

Scott Mory
Carnegie Mellon University

Julie Sina
UCLA

Case Studies: Alumni Relations & Career Services Best Practices
11am – 12pm PST | 2pm – 3pm EST | 7pm – 8pm GMT

Simon Jones
The Manchester Grammar School

Sandy Nguyen
UCLA

Keynote Address: The Future of Career Services and Alumni Relations
1:15pm – 2:15pm PST | 4:15pm – 5:15pm EST | 9:15pm – 10:15pm GMT

Hassan Akmal
Columbia University

Reserve your spot



Success!
You can now start watching unlimited videos of GraduwayTV.