SIGN UP / LOG IN

Webinar

Secret sauce to effectively managing your virtual community

August 17th
8am PT | 11am ET | 5pm CET

Reserve Your Spot

In a world where community management and setting up structured mentoring programs are increasingly complex tasks, it’s more important than ever to be able to manage your members, their needs and their expectations efficiently.

Keeping up with all of the moving parts that go into running a successful community is a challenge. Our newest community management features including surveys, automated emails and algorithms per program enable you to do just that.

Join us for a live meetup with our community product team to learn about the value these features bring to managing your community in a more scalable and efficient way.

You’ll learn:

  • Importance of asking for feedback from community members
  • How to communicate with your community at scale
  • How to nurture relationships and support ongoing communication for engagement
  • How to personalize mentoring programs for community members
Guests:
Inbar Sharf
Director of Product
Graduway
Hosted by:
Adam Segal
Adam Segal
Director of Strategic Account Management
Graduway
Success!
You can now start watching unlimited videos of GraduwayTV.