SIGN UP / LOG IN

Webinar

Combatting Zoom Fatigue
A Higher Ed Roundtable

Wednesday, March 24
8 AM PT | 11 AM ET | 3 PM GMT

Reserve Your Spot

When the world went virtual, with campuses across the world shutting down, Zoom, and other tools like it burst to the forefront of our lives and in many cases, opened doors that many had been trying to open for some time.

As people around the world craved external human contact, we heard stories of increased event participation and engagement, better global cooperation and more. But now, it’s a year later. With the benefits of these video interactions, come the downsides of Zoom fatigue. Nobody wants to just be staring at a screen for hours on end.

Once again, institutions are looking for ways to push the boundaries on engagement, support and connections.

Join us on March 24 for a LIVE discussion with Ohio University, University at Buffalo and Boston University as they share some of their out of the box thinking to:

  • · Rethink engagement beyond Zoom
  • · Facilitate personal connections between their constituents
  • · Provide value for their constituents during what is a difficult time for many
Guests:
Erin Essak Kopp
AVP, Alumni Relations and Executive Director
Ohio University
Cynthia Khoo-Robinson
Associate Vice President for Alumni Engagement and Annual Giving
University at Buffalo
Jeff Murphy
Associate Director, Career Programs
Boston University
Success!
You can now start watching unlimited videos of GraduwayTV.