SIGN UP / LOG IN

Webinar

How to support your alumni businesses during the COVID-19?
A Higher Ed Roundtable

Tuesday, April 21
9 AM PT | 12 PM ET | 5 PM BST

Reserve Your Spot

The last few weeks have been challenging, to say the least, as we are all waking up to a new reality and trying to adjust as fast as possible. For many, including our alumni, this crisis will have devastating financial side-effects unless we find ways to help our struggling constituents.

So how can you practically help your alumni and supporters survive financially through Coronavirus?

Join us for a discussion to:

  • · Hear practical examples of how schools are helping alumni and local businesses suffering most
  • · Learn about tools you can use to provide value to your alumni
  • · Discover insights and ask your peers questions on how they are supporting their alumni
Hosted by:
Daniel Cohen
CEO and Founder
Graduway
Guests:
Dylan Turcios
Assistant Director of Alumni Affairs
Pepperdine University
Melih Elidüzgün
Alumni Relations Coordinator
Bahcesehir University
Keshia Swan
Associate Director of Alumni Chapters and Engagement
Bellarmine University
Sean Frisbee
President/CEO of WVU Alumni Association
West Virginia University

Upcoming Live Events

Success!
You can now start watching unlimited videos of GraduwayTV.