SIGN UP / LOG IN

Webinar

Mentorship as a Foundation for Long-term Alumni Relationships

Tuesday, 27th July
2:30 PM CET | 8:30 AM ET

Reserve Your Spot

Mentoring creates deeper connections for students, alumni, families, friends and promotes lifelong engagement with an institution.

Join us on the 27th of July from 2:30 pm-3:30 pm CET for a FREE webinar with the DAAD German Academic Exchange Service to learn how they implemented a successful global virtual mentorship programme.

  • · Stages of Development: Ideation to Implementation
  • · Provide digital mentoring resources
  • · Determine KPIs and other success metrics
Guests:
Nathalie Baum
Project Manager and Team Leader Alumniportal Deutschland
DAAD German Academic Exchange Service
Hosted by:
Lauren Spivack
Director of Enterprise Account Management
Graduway

Upcoming Live Events

Webinar
The (Virtual) Arc of Engagement:
Moving Donor Conversations Forward

Wednesday, August 4
11 AM ET | 8 AM PT | 4 PM GMT

Register Now
Success!
You can now start watching unlimited videos of GraduwayTV.