SIGN UP / LOG IN

Webinar

Summarizing the Year: Elevate Your Admission Experience With an Ambassador Tool

May 25th
10AM PT I 1PM ET I 7PM CET

Reserve Your Spot

Managing the admission process requires creativity and the ability to stay up to date with current trends and best practices.

Our guest panelists Olivia Krane, Admission Coordinator, K-6, and Chisa Iwuagwu Lehane, Outreach Coordinator, K-6, will share their insights on how to ensure a strong first impression with prospects. They will also explore the best ways to improve the application process with committed ambassadors and how to effectively and efficiently manage your time as an admission professional.

Reserve your spot now for a FREE webinar to learn how PeerPal from Graduway effectively contributed to The Oakwood School’s admission department.

You’ll learn from The Oakwood School how to:

  • Improve your admission process with effective and efficient tools
  • Authentically share your Ambassador stories to generate more prospects
  • Celebrate your ambassadors, their achievements and accomplishments
  • Effectively summarize the year, draw conclusions, and plan ahead
Guests:
Chisa Iwuagwu Lehane
Outreach Coordinator, K-6
Oakwood School
Olivia Krane
Admission Coordinator, K-6
Oakwood School
Hosted by:
Jason Rozen
Senior Director of Customers
Graduway

Upcoming Live Events

Success!
You can now start watching unlimited videos of GraduwayTV.